Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Everyone, from the first phone call, to the salesman, deal maker and finance guy, were very friendly and professional. I would return if I were to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

I have always felt a bit negative dealing with LB Honda when it was time to make a decision about a new car. But I had the best experience today because of Illy and Manny. They made me truly feel that I was valued as a customer regardless of what the outcome was regarding my vehicle. I will be biting again from LB Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The Customer service here was great, they make you feel welcome and important, the whole experience was smooth. Everyone was so helpful and made sure I had a good understanding of the cars features, finance options and everything over all. I Definitely will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

All employees really friendly dealer was very clean Eduardo take all the time to explain everything,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with David Maali. He was so attentive and made sure I had the best experience buying my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Chayden was very genuine and helpful in the process of buying out my vehicle. Other associates, Craig and Nader were not so helpful. I can be a difficult customer and it seem like Craig and Nader did not want to help me. However Chayden was very persistent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Thr sales man Abel esquieves was a great help in finding the right car for us I appreciate all he did very pite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Love it. Will always come back. Customer service is super Car salesman knows his job well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Illy Aabid was very helpful in helping us purchase our new car. She was very good in going over the controls and setting up the Bluetooth as well as answers our questions. Give her a 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Kim and David were amazing! They were so helpful and really made the process super easy and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The sales rep that help me out his name was Abel Ortiz this representative was very kind & helpful. Abel was able to get me the car I wanted. I bought the Sonic Grey Pearl Sports. He stayed with me going over all the features and details of the vehicle with me making sure that I was comfortable in what I was purchasing. He was very patient also with going over the figures and down payment with me. If I was to purchase another car I will want this representative to represent me. I will let all my friends that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Great customer service and very helpful. I'm loving my new HRV! Thanks, Long Beach Honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

This is the first time buying a car using the Costo Automobile Program. Ilham was very polite and helpful. It was a straight, show me the price, run my credit and see what my terms are. Tuan with the finance team was very knowledgeable and not pushy. Thank you for making my purchase a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

This was the best experience I have ever had in buying a car. The salesperson, Ily was nicest person and so helpful. I never once felt pressured to do something I didn’t want to do. She was informative and after the sale helped me set the vehicle up. Antwoine in finance was also exceptional. He was learning a new system at the time and I was very happy to be able to be the one to help with the process! I am happy to refer my family and friends to Ily and Antwoine at Long Beach Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

This dealership entire working team is so helpful and believe in working with their customers to be able to fulfill their dream of buying a car from Long Beach Honda ask for the salesman name Hayden Garcia and Or Ernesto Flores both of these sales & Leasing Consultants are very professional and go out of their way to assist their customers they are very patience and listen closely to the customer and will work with you to be able to purchase your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

An evening car purchase with trade-in that was so well-handled and smoothly transacted by a dream team combo of Hayden Garcia in Sales and Abraham De Jesus in Finance that all I can say is “Bravo!” They are funny, informative, personable, and professional—a truly pleasant experience. Thanks, guys!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Amazing Help, Ernesto was so honest with how to do things that there was no reason for me to get upset with numbers, help etc etc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Excellent.Knowledgeable and skillful of their craft. Thank You and Recommendable to Family and Friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Abel was very friendly, made my lease end a breeze and helped me secure an upgrade from my Honda Civic. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Great customer service. Very helpful and insightful very happy with the service here. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

We had an amazing experience purchasing our new car. Thank you Hayden for an outstanding service and staying extra late just to help us. We didn’t feel rushed and all our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Everyone I dealt with at Honda of Long Beach was knowledgeable and courteous. Would lease there again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Sales Rep: Hayden (HIGHLY RECOMMEND) Finance: Antuan Overall Experience: Awesome Came in to purchase a car and Hayden was more than accommodating. Answered all of our questions and listened to our wants and needs. He was also great with our kids during our time there. Will definitely come back to purchase our future vehicles and send our referrals to him because of our great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Sales Angel very helpful wrking on my purchase, David very detailed explained financing to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Great selas persons and Managers. I'll keep in mind this dealer in my next car 🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

This review is for our sales Rep Kim Tanner. Amazing Amazing customer service. She helped me from beginning to end. Patient and thorough. Will definitely send family and friends her way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

It was my first time coming to this dealership and I can honestly say it was the best decision I made ! However, Mama Chy & David Maali made my experience 10x better. David is truly the best at presenting any car and it’s features. I definitely felt like I knew him for years as my family and I felt welcomed and “at home”. Mama Chy is the sweetest and so helpful ! She has such an amazing attitude and a strong personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

You have to be there to have your own experience other then that all fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Hello I have purchased several vehicles from your Honda dealer in Long Beach and have been very pleased with your great service .The sales man Ernesto was amazing and a great help with all procedures involved .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Ardy was my salesman and he was very patient and helpful He listened to what I wanted and did not pressure me In finance I worked with Sergey Kaznachey who was very professional and competent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great Customer service as always!!!, They have the #1 most important thing in mind which is 100% customer satisfaction and the fact that they do go the extra mile to ensure that you are satisfied as it should be anywhere you choose to go shop for anything you need or simply desire or want to indulge in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Seller very nice personality, super patient, detailed, smiley, honest, funny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Manny was very nice, honest with car price and very cordial. Made it a nice, quick experience. Detailed all the cost of tbe dealer add ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Illy was great! Made purchase simple, easy, effortless. Would recommend her to friends and family. Thanks Long Beach Honda. See you in a few years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Our sales guy Manny Villalobos was very helpful in getting us a great deal on a 2022 Civic Sport. Also, Alan in finance was patient in explaining different warranties available. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This dealer ship was amazing and they are so understanding! Love my new car ! Abel really helped me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Came to get a oil change and walked out with a 2022 Honda civic hatchback great service great manager great sales lady Rachel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Quick service Chayden was very kind and pleasant. I will refer family and friends I am very happy with my purchase hii por fully come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Second time buying from Long Beach Honda...they are awesome! I will be back for a third. David was great! Alan was patient and explained everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Smooth and easy process. Chayden was amazing and super friendly, and helped me find the perfect car. She really put in a lot of work and effort to make sure we were taken care of. Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted thanks to Nader, Kim, and Alan! Sanitary dealer as well. Thanks Long Beach Honda Dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Did talk to David for the 5.th time. Every time I go to Long Beach honda I get treat like a family.. Great place to shop for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My experience was great, I was greeted as soon as I got off my car. I was shown every vehicle I wanted to check out, sales rep HAYDEN GARCIA was amazing. Very nice guy, extremely transparent when it comes to answering questions. He took his time to explain every little cool feature about each vehicle and the difference between each and everyone of them. Even before we left the lot with our new car he walked us out and went over every single button in the interior of the vehicle so that we felt comfortable with it. Mind you, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

They were very helpful and made sure I got all the discounts I qualified for, and answered all the questions I had. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

This was a very fast sale , it took 1/12 to walk out.. David did very good job as always. I recommend this place to shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The whole purchase experience was very easy. The sales manager had great customer service and knowledge about the car. I would definitely recommend this Honda dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Excellent, courteous, proffessional customer service and very approachable person dealing with questions and answers. I will go back to buy a car again for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

First time purchasing a new vehicle off the lot. The people were totally awesome and had great customer service! Friendly and helpful team and staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

It was quick and negotiable, I recommend going here if you’re looking for a car, they helped me picked and now Im happy that I got the car I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

She is awesome she always keep & touch nice attitude all over she is genuinely great .thanks for your helping see you again have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

We went there to buy a car and the experience was great, they help me a lot and explain the whole process and we came home with a nice car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Great employees great service make buying a used car experience easy and the wait time is even faster they answer all your questions don't allow u to leave without fully understanding your lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Amazing service and selection. The staff bent over backwards to help make the deal happen and make us comfortable. Very happy and will do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Our salesperson Illy was the best!!! She is knowledgeable about her job and is good with people. Demitric was a gem as well, so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Awesome experience here, special the guy who help me to get a very good deal, his mane Esteban Escamilla, he really try to help, very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Excellent customer service , very knowledgeable and caring , very fast and understood all of our needs he made us feel very comfortable this is our second time at this dealer and I recommend Elani

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I went to Long Beach Honda to purchase my dream car and it was a very pleasant experience. My salesperson, Illy, was wonderful! Everyone else was great, too. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I have been shopping around for a couple of weeks,even checked went into 3 car dealerships. To me, customer service is everything and I just did not get that from others. That is why I decided to wait. Long beach honda is quite of a drive for me but decided to check them out as well. I was helped by David Maali. He was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable from the moment he greeted me. Got a good vibe right away and giving him the sale was a no brainer! He got me into the car I wanted,at the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great customer service!! The car was brought to our house which may the process very smooth. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Chayden and Demetric were AMAZING. They were friendly and informative and answered all and any questions we had. Had a great experience here. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

My experience was as easy like one, two, three. Hayden was a very pleasant and friendly guy. He made me feel very welcome and started showing me all the features to my brand new 2020 Honda Accord sport 2.0. Then we went for a test drive, it was Super Amazing such a smooth ride. This car has everything my dream car. So we started the paperwork process Hayden was very helpful and resourceful he made process simple. There’s a reason why they call it your helpful Honda dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

So friendly ido fall in love with this lady and Mr. David so kind thank you!!! I will definitely come back for my son car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Made an appointment to honestly just browse what my options were and left with a new 2020 Honda Civic hatchback. ILLY was the lovely person that helped me out and was very straightforward about everything. Ask for her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent service by Ernesto wow umbealiveble great job he help me to get what I wanted. In fact I am so happy to come today it was awesome 🙏❤.........

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

This was my first time buying a car and the process was so easy and low pressure. Staff was friendly and professional. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Great Experience. Carlos handled everything like a professional from start to finish my complete transaction at the Dealership was 2 hours. We agreed on a good price and the Deal was done. Demetric was my finance person and did a great job explaining all my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Had a wonderful experience! Esteban was very helpful and patient along with Mauro. Thanks guys!... can’t forget Mr Alan, he was very pleasant while completing my paper work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Was checking out cars in the subcompact category, started at Honda with Ernesto. He took us on a test drive of the 2020 Fit. He did a very thorough job of taking us through all the safety features and technology in the new Hondas. On our test drive he also made sure we knew what separated this car from similar subcompacts (it really moves faster than other brands especially accelerating in the 20-40mph range, and kills hills and highway acceleration with the S gear). Ernesto was a very relatable easy to talk to salesman. He said he was previously a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Wanted to trade in my Honda CR-V for newer model they worked with me to get me best deal! Juan explained everything including how all features of new version worked! Awesome and thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Great salesman Juan. He did his best and really worked to close a deal with me on my new accord! He was very friendly, hands down one of the best salesman I’ve had business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

During these scary pandemic times, the dealership was clean and welcoming. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patient with all our questions. Paperwork was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I turned in my leases vehicle and started a new lease yesterday. I went in confused and not sure what I wanted to do. Gilberto Patricio helped clear things up for me. From the beginning he was kind, patient, and helpful. He made the entire experience stress free and went above and beyond with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Excellent experience. Very good pricing. Honest relatively brief negotiating and finance process. Drove home in and excellent used Grand Cherokee. Will recommend to others also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Our sales rep Hayden was amazing and made sure we were well taken care of. I’ve had other experiences with other sales reps and he definitely was the best one with his caring and patient personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

We appreciate Isaiah Fowler for making us feel comfortable to have this car. He did an amazing job. May God bless him, and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Honda Civic Saved my life! Upon high impact (frontal) Honda Civiic withstood and protected me while keeping me from bodily injuries as well. Wednesday I was involved in an accident while waiting for the light .Today I came back to the same place that sold me that car and upgraded. Honda for life. Should be everyone’s car to think about before shopping around . Shop Honda. You can’t beat the customer service and they care about you. Thank you Honda Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Ernesto was awesome. Thank you for helping my family and I with a new vehicle. We really enjoyed the experience as well as the hassle free environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Very helpful and not aggressive with the sales process. Made the process easy and comfortable. I would recommend to friends and would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

I found my experience with the Long Beach Honda dealership to be extremely exceptional Carlos made the experience quite enjoyable best salesman I've encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great customer service! Got a great deal on a used Honda CRV. Would recommend to stop by and check out their inventory. Looking forward to (new to me) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Amazing Staff! David Maaly was superb! He was personable, transparent l, & attentive. He made the process the opposite of every car purchase I’ve had,& felt welcomed & like I was being heard. I left with exactly what I needed. His assistant Chaida (forgive me if I misspelled her name) was fantastic & she definitely assisted in making this all possible. Lastly I ended with Dometric from Finance was great! Very helpful & made the process at the end very easy. I will definitely return & make all future purchases with this dealership. I recommend anyone to give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

David from sales was great. Had the vehicle waiting already at my arrival. No bait and switch here. Got a great deal that my employer couldn’t not match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. My wife and I recently bought a vehicle from another dealership and the experience was six hours long, today I was done in two hours, not bad at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Johnny was really helpful when we purchased the CRV. We were on a time crunch and had only about an hour and half, he was able to help us get the paperwork done and out the door within that time. He also was very helpful with getting us the best purchase price possible and got us a deal on the extra warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Our salesman, Noah Odum, and Finance Manager, Alan Burns are the Best! No pressure, no rush, no stress! Very helpful - worked with our budget and got the type of car we wanted. Both were professional in their approach to our situation and handled us with great respect and kindness, especially seeing my husband and I are both seniors. We were very, very, satisfied with the excellent service we received. Long Beach Honda has great coffee! Lots of coffee varieties freshly brewed. Highly recommend this car dealersip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

i found a certified pre-owned car online that i was interested in. i e-mailed alexandra pacas, and she sent me all of the information about it. when i arrived for my scheduled test drive, she had the car already pulled around. she was super clear in her explanation of features of the car i needed to know about before the test drive, and spent a lot of time showing me all of the features of the car afterward. alexandra knew EVERYTHING about that car! she had the carfax and inspection report ready even before i asked for them, in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Found the car online. Called in before driving up from San Diego because we were on a very tight schedule. We were welcomed by everyone we met, all our questions were answered and we were out in record time. We will definitely be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Salesman Noah Odum was knowable, patient, kind. I didn't feel rushed or any pressure to buy. He explained the features of the car in detail. He was simply put just a nice smart young man and a valued employee of this dealership. Alan Burns Finance was detail oriented, explained everything and a pleasure to close the purchase of Honda CR-V Touring. He too was a man of great character and knowledge and the dealership should give him a pay raise, definitely a great dealership employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

My whole buying experience was pleasant without resorting to high pressure gimmicks to sway me into making the best decision and one that satisfied my needs. My salesman Ossy was great to work with! Truly the entire Signal Hill Honda team was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I maintain & service my car here. They've always been responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. Staff are friendly, quality of work is reliable, and turnaround is quick. Can be expensive, but that's an issue with any dealership compared to independent mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I wanted a Certified Accord but I had a trade in. No one lied or made promises. The entire deal took 2 hours and they gave me a better interest than I had been pre-approved for. No pressure to sale, I enjoyed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I'm not sure why you can't do a car deal in under 3 hours but, all-in-all, I give my sales guy, Gilbert, and finance manager, Mike, high marks for getting the job done with minimal frustration. Gilbert definitely understood my terms and worked hard to meet them. And he's knowledgable, friendly, and respectful. I would definitely recommend working with him. Mike's a pro - efficient and empathetic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

was helped by Jaye Jackson, he went beyond his limits to help and negotiate pricing, and made me feel comfortable and acknowledge and explained some of the things I didn’t quite understand! Understood that i had certain criteria that I wanted in a car and didn’t try to aggressively force things that I didn’t want in a car.. like mainly all of other salesmen have from different dealerships. next time you are looking for somewhere to get your car I would definitely recommend Jaye Jackson as your salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Very helpful with finding what my family needed. They also price matched to a cheaper price on the vehicle we wanted. IIham Aabid was a great salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Roshana was great! She went out of her way to make the deal go through and came into work in her day off to complete the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The minute I came out in my car friendly staff approach me with nice smile .from there and on she help me everything I want to know about the car I am impress about how experienced there staffs..Long Beach Honda thank you for helping me getting car from your dealer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Thank you Honda for having great workers at the dealer, I’m happy for my new car and thank you everyone for helping my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

This dealer was not pressuring, from the start. Their goal was to be informative and accommodating. They allowed us to test drive many cars and gave us the details for several models so we knew our choices. Everyone was friendly. And, they apologized if there was confusion. In fact, they discounted one item that was in a (minor) dispute about what was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Ossi catered to our needs. He made us feel like family. He was friendly, gentle and thoughtful. I will recommend him to everyone I know. I want to thank him for all he did for me and my mom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Just walk-in to see a car interior. But, at the end of the day, I rode back my home with new car with their excellent deal. They hear me what I want, what I’m struggling with, and came back with the ultimate solution that I’m looking for. I’m happy to recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review