Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 9, 2017
 

I want to take the time to say that I've had great service with Long Beach Honda. First, I purchased my 2017 CR-V back in September of this year with the help of Josh and Marco. Josh was great in walking through the features of the vehicle with me and the both of them helped me get a pretty great deal at the time of my purchase.Then, after a few weeks of owning my new CR-V, I noticed a small line of paint that was missing at one of the seam lines where the right fender meets the right headlight assembly. I never noticed it prior to taking possession and I believe neither did Long Beach Honda because none of them could find it either when I showed my car to them in person.In any case, even months after purchasing my car, the Customer Care Manager Jennifer and General Manager Matt took care of resolving my issue as quickly as possible by making the courtesy exception of sending my car to the nearest Caliber Collision to have that section of the car repainted at no cost to me.I can't speak for everyone but for me Long Beach Honda did a great job in providing great service. Thanks Long Beach Honda!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Very good customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Everyone I dealt with at Long Beach Honda was pleasant and helpful. They made the process of buying a car as easy as possible. The price I paid for my new Honda was very fair.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2017
 

Just leased 2018 Civic Hatchback EX with David Maali.  He is very knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the best deal possible.  A true professional, great courtesy and service!!!  I highly recommend asking hto buy / lease new Honda with him here.  I know I will definitely be back after this lease!!!Everyone at Long Beach Honda is very friendly and attentive.  I do not understand why there are so many negative reviews here.Keep in mind that negative reviews often speak more about the reviewer than the business.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Mr. Manny Villalobos gave my spouse & I a truly enjoyable car buying experience. He listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want.Matt in Finance was equally great! Efficient helpful & kind.Thank you!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

I can say I had a pleasant experience with the guys down at Long Beach Honda. At first I was a little disappointed because my wife and I come in only to find out that the car that we came to see was already in the process of getting sold. I drove from Norwalk during rush hour so you can see that there is also a little bit of frustration as well. But luckily the helpful guys at Honda were able to rebound and found a similar car to what I was looking for and Will and Marco gave me a deal that I couldn't refuse. Finally when we made over to financing Demetri, hopefully I spelled that right, made the process quick and painless. Last but not least, Anthony hooked it up with the wash which pretty much was the cherry on top and I drove off a happy customer. Thanks Guys!!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

Everyone was great to deal with. They have a great selection from new to used cars. First class service - they even delivered my car to me. Go see Vance!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

Recently, I serviced my car here for an oil change. Despite being under construction my customer experience was seamless -thanks to John. He was thorough, explained to me (in lingo that made sense) what I should keep an eye on for my next service, and made sure my transportation was taken care of with their shuttle service. Ladies, if you want an honest salesperson, I can confidently say you're in good hands with John. I'll definitely be coming back to this location for my next service.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review