Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Our car purchasing experience at Long Beach Honda could not have been better! Our Certified Sales Consultant, Juan Lomeli, was amazingly knowledgeable about the vehicle and professional in every way. He assisted us in finding just the right car for our needs in a collaborative, no-pressure way that was unlike anything we’ve experienced before. The whole process was relatively quick, straightforward and enjoyable! We’ll be back to see Juan in the future. Long Beach Honda’s motto is, ”Simply Better.” And it is!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Love this Honda!! Whenever I make an appointment I just choose whoever is available for the day so I’ve been helped by a lot of peeps. All of them are super friendly and informative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Very smooth process of buying an odyssey. No haggling and price was extremely competitive. They give a lower price but all cars have an anti theft GPS built in, so it brings them to around the competitors. Overall, you get more car for your money. Would definitely recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

I maintain & service my car here. They've always been responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. Staff are friendly, quality of work is reliable, and turnaround is quick. Can be expensive, but that's an issue with any dealership compared to independent mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 20, 2019
 

I just bought a car and i couldn't be any happier of the service i received . Jaye was an amazing salesman if you are shopping for a car you definitely need to come see jaye.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 18, 2019
 

Sale Reviews Yelp googl facebook We write reviews, promote your company From 1 to 5 stars for your request Real people accounts We use vpn usa Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered within 30 days. The first review is free. CONTACT US reviewsyelp089@gmail.com Yelp services 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 1 reviews Yelp Elite = $ 150 100 real accounts of people Yelp, accounts from 2008 to 2016. Friends are friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- 11 feedback googl = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- 11 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2019
 

David was a pleasure to work with and made buying a car so easy. He gave great instructions on how to use the different things on the dashboard,

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review