Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Smooth and easy process. Chayden was amazing and super friendly, and helped me find the perfect car. She really put in a lot of work and effort to make sure we were taken care of. Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted thanks to Nader, Kim, and Alan! Sanitary dealer as well. Thanks Long Beach Honda Dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Did talk to David for the 5.th time. Every time I go to Long Beach honda I get treat like a family.. Great place to shop for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience was great, I was greeted as soon as I got off my car. I was shown every vehicle I wanted to check out, sales rep HAYDEN GARCIA was amazing. Very nice guy, extremely transparent when it comes to answering questions. He took his time to explain every little cool feature about each vehicle and the difference between each and everyone of them. Even before we left the lot with our new car he walked us out and went over every single button in the interior of the vehicle so that we felt comfortable with it. Mind you, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

They were very helpful and made sure I got all the discounts I qualified for, and answered all the questions I had. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

The whole purchase experience was very easy. The sales manager had great customer service and knowledge about the car. I would definitely recommend this Honda dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

First time purchasing a new vehicle off the lot. The people were totally awesome and had great customer service! Friendly and helpful team and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Excellent, courteous, proffessional customer service and very approachable person dealing with questions and answers. I will go back to buy a car again for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

She is awesome she always keep & touch nice attitude all over she is genuinely great .thanks for your helping see you again have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Amazing service and selection. The staff bent over backwards to help make the deal happen and make us comfortable. Very happy and will do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Our salesperson Illy was the best!!! She is knowledgeable about her job and is good with people. Demitric was a gem as well, so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Awesome experience here, special the guy who help me to get a very good deal, his mane Esteban Escamilla, he really try to help, very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Excellent customer service , very knowledgeable and caring , very fast and understood all of our needs he made us feel very comfortable this is our second time at this dealer and I recommend Elani

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great customer service!! The car was brought to our house which may the process very smooth. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Chayden and Demetric were AMAZING. They were friendly and informative and answered all and any questions we had. Had a great experience here. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

So friendly ido fall in love with this lady and Mr. David so kind thank you!!! I will definitely come back for my son car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent service by Ernesto wow umbealiveble great job he help me to get what I wanted. In fact I am so happy to come today it was awesome 🙏❤.........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Great Experience. Carlos handled everything like a professional from start to finish my complete transaction at the Dealership was 2 hours. We agreed on a good price and the Deal was done. Demetric was my finance person and did a great job explaining all my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Had a wonderful experience! Esteban was very helpful and patient along with Mauro. Thanks guys!... can’t forget Mr Alan, he was very pleasant while completing my paper work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Wanted to trade in my Honda CR-V for newer model they worked with me to get me best deal! Juan explained everything including how all features of new version worked! Awesome and thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Great salesman Juan. He did his best and really worked to close a deal with me on my new accord! He was very friendly, hands down one of the best salesman I’ve had business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

During these scary pandemic times, the dealership was clean and welcoming. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patient with all our questions. Paperwork was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I turned in my leases vehicle and started a new lease yesterday. I went in confused and not sure what I wanted to do. Gilberto Patricio helped clear things up for me. From the beginning he was kind, patient, and helpful. He made the entire experience stress free and went above and beyond with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Our sales rep Hayden was amazing and made sure we were well taken care of. I’ve had other experiences with other sales reps and he definitely was the best one with his caring and patient personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Excellent experience. Very good pricing. Honest relatively brief negotiating and finance process. Drove home in and excellent used Grand Cherokee. Will recommend to others also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

We appreciate Isaiah Fowler for making us feel comfortable to have this car. He did an amazing job. May God bless him, and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Honda Civic Saved my life! Upon high impact (frontal) Honda Civiic withstood and protected me while keeping me from bodily injuries as well. Wednesday I was involved in an accident while waiting for the light .Today I came back to the same place that sold me that car and upgraded. Honda for life. Should be everyone’s car to think about before shopping around . Shop Honda. You can’t beat the customer service and they care about you. Thank you Honda Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Ernesto was awesome. Thank you for helping my family and I with a new vehicle. We really enjoyed the experience as well as the hassle free environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Very helpful and not aggressive with the sales process. Made the process easy and comfortable. I would recommend to friends and would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

I found my experience with the Long Beach Honda dealership to be extremely exceptional Carlos made the experience quite enjoyable best salesman I've encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great customer service! Got a great deal on a used Honda CRV. Would recommend to stop by and check out their inventory. Looking forward to (new to me) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Amazing Staff! David Maaly was superb! He was personable, transparent l, & attentive. He made the process the opposite of every car purchase I’ve had,& felt welcomed & like I was being heard. I left with exactly what I needed. His assistant Chaida (forgive me if I misspelled her name) was fantastic & she definitely assisted in making this all possible. Lastly I ended with Dometric from Finance was great! Very helpful & made the process at the end very easy. I will definitely return & make all future purchases with this dealership. I recommend anyone to give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

David from sales was great. Had the vehicle waiting already at my arrival. No bait and switch here. Got a great deal that my employer couldn’t not match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. My wife and I recently bought a vehicle from another dealership and the experience was six hours long, today I was done in two hours, not bad at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Johnny was really helpful when we purchased the CRV. We were on a time crunch and had only about an hour and half, he was able to help us get the paperwork done and out the door within that time. He also was very helpful with getting us the best purchase price possible and got us a deal on the extra warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Our salesman, Noah Odum, and Finance Manager, Alan Burns are the Best! No pressure, no rush, no stress! Very helpful - worked with our budget and got the type of car we wanted. Both were professional in their approach to our situation and handled us with great respect and kindness, especially seeing my husband and I are both seniors. We were very, very, satisfied with the excellent service we received. Long Beach Honda has great coffee! Lots of coffee varieties freshly brewed. Highly recommend this car dealersip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

i found a certified pre-owned car online that i was interested in. i e-mailed alexandra pacas, and she sent me all of the information about it. when i arrived for my scheduled test drive, she had the car already pulled around. she was super clear in her explanation of features of the car i needed to know about before the test drive, and spent a lot of time showing me all of the features of the car afterward. alexandra knew EVERYTHING about that car! she had the carfax and inspection report ready even before i asked for them, in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Salesman Noah Odum was knowable, patient, kind. I didn't feel rushed or any pressure to buy. He explained the features of the car in detail. He was simply put just a nice smart young man and a valued employee of this dealership. Alan Burns Finance was detail oriented, explained everything and a pleasure to close the purchase of Honda CR-V Touring. He too was a man of great character and knowledge and the dealership should give him a pay raise, definitely a great dealership employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

My whole buying experience was pleasant without resorting to high pressure gimmicks to sway me into making the best decision and one that satisfied my needs. My salesman Ossy was great to work with! Truly the entire Signal Hill Honda team was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I maintain & service my car here. They've always been responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. Staff are friendly, quality of work is reliable, and turnaround is quick. Can be expensive, but that's an issue with any dealership compared to independent mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I wanted a Certified Accord but I had a trade in. No one lied or made promises. The entire deal took 2 hours and they gave me a better interest than I had been pre-approved for. No pressure to sale, I enjoyed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I'm not sure why you can't do a car deal in under 3 hours but, all-in-all, I give my sales guy, Gilbert, and finance manager, Mike, high marks for getting the job done with minimal frustration. Gilbert definitely understood my terms and worked hard to meet them. And he's knowledgable, friendly, and respectful. I would definitely recommend working with him. Mike's a pro - efficient and empathetic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

was helped by Jaye Jackson, he went beyond his limits to help and negotiate pricing, and made me feel comfortable and acknowledge and explained some of the things I didn’t quite understand! Understood that i had certain criteria that I wanted in a car and didn’t try to aggressively force things that I didn’t want in a car.. like mainly all of other salesmen have from different dealerships. next time you are looking for somewhere to get your car I would definitely recommend Jaye Jackson as your salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Very helpful with finding what my family needed. They also price matched to a cheaper price on the vehicle we wanted. IIham Aabid was a great salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Roshana was great! She went out of her way to make the deal go through and came into work in her day off to complete the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The minute I came out in my car friendly staff approach me with nice smile .from there and on she help me everything I want to know about the car I am impress about how experienced there staffs..Long Beach Honda thank you for helping me getting car from your dealer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Thank you Honda for having great workers at the dealer, I’m happy for my new car and thank you everyone for helping my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

This dealer was not pressuring, from the start. Their goal was to be informative and accommodating. They allowed us to test drive many cars and gave us the details for several models so we knew our choices. Everyone was friendly. And, they apologized if there was confusion. In fact, they discounted one item that was in a (minor) dispute about what was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Ossi catered to our needs. He made us feel like family. He was friendly, gentle and thoughtful. I will recommend him to everyone I know. I want to thank him for all he did for me and my mom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Just walk-in to see a car interior. But, at the end of the day, I rode back my home with new car with their excellent deal. They hear me what I want, what I’m struggling with, and came back with the ultimate solution that I’m looking for. I’m happy to recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Every time I come here I’m always satisfied with the service they give. I’ve been to other places in the past but always find myself coming here in the end. I don’t mind driving the distance because I know that when I come to Long Beach Honda I’ll always be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

My sales gal Cristal was great! My price was met! I have the car I want but it took too long to happen. I was there from 10am to 3pm which is the longest it’s ever taken for me to get through the new car buying process. I would recommend even more if they could speed up the process. And Honda should think about offering free vehicle service for the first one at least like Ford. I was surprised they didn’t. Ford also offers coupons and loyalty money off if you sign up on their website. I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

She’s the best she help me a lot to get my new car I really recommend it to everyone this girl Roshana thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Not only did Roshana listen to me she understood what I wanted. She worked with my budget. She was overall just amazing and I appreciate her for everything she did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Best possible car buying experience: No pressure, informed sales person. Basically I’d highly recommend them. If you’re in the market for a new Honda, choose Roshana at LB Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Fast, friendly service, willing to meet you in middle towards your dream vehicle. Mike in finance was extremely helpful. Thank you to Roshana the sale Rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

i was incredibly apprehensive to buy a vehicle - ILLY was kind and understanding (especially with my family that decided to come along with me) and patiently went through all the options that would work best for me. I was able to get the car i want and felt like i had a really good deal. I'd definitely refer and go back should I decide on another honda in my future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Far too long! Please do not tell me 20 minutes to Go through finance & then 3 hours later apologize for the long wait into the night. I was perfectly willing to return next day to complete all paperwork, but not spend all evening 1 1/2 hr wait & more than 2 hrs in finance. Explanations & courtesy 5 stars, yes, explicit w finance details, but understand a 60+ year customer transferring her trade in car trunk contents at 11 pm is not ideal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Came to get an oil change, used the special, and had only had to wait an hour. Overall, was a decent exchange and wouldn't hesitate to use any further service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Joey and Josh were extremely helpful and professional from our initial conversation when I was just browsing vehicles all the way until I received the keys to my new car. Joey and Josh made my purchasing experience an easy and fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Thank you Sergio, Mike and David M. For helping with the purchase of my second vehicle with you guys! I was fustrated and in panic due to a car accident where my first Honda was total loss, with no car and no money for a down payment you guys were there to help me and calmed my frustration. I walked out with new Honda Civic Sport 2019! Thank you all!! I Highly appreciate your help@

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

A big thank you to Bobby, David and Mike for meeting all my needs and expectation. Made my experience with Honda amazing! For the second time I am a happy Honda customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Great service friendly staff great overall car shopping experience will recommend in future,to my family and friends..great n help full staff I recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Buying a car from Long Beach Honda was a great experience. The car was exactly what we wanted for our daughter, and the time spent a securing the price, filling out the paper and signing it was just right. Jae was a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

It was a great experience, friendly salesman and helpful . I would definitely refer this dealership for my friends , to come and buy a car. Thanks Honda of Long Beach 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Long Beach Honda did a great job and made us feel very welcome. We had a great buying experience expect for Robert Hastings (the sales manager) who would not listen, would over talk, and felt he needed to talk to me like I was a 5 year old. The salesman Norbert did an excellent job getting us the car we wanted and made sure we had everything we needed. The finance manager Mike Maali was excellent! Super nice guy and was very appreciative of our business. Was a wonderful experience except for sales manager being rude. Thanks Long Beach Honda! We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Walking into this dealership, I was treated with great welcome and professionalism. I appreciated that the car salesman respected my views and decisions and was not overbearing in trying to persuade me. Although I did stay a while then I had expected, I left very happy with the overall customer experience and excited to drive off in my new Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service from the sales and finance team, They were able to assist in any way possible, couteus and friendly, Overall exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

They were kind honest and friendly. I couldn’t decide which car I wantt but ossy was patient with us and was willing to keep showing different cars. Mike and David said they would do want they can to get us in a new car. Here we are in a 2018 Honda Accord sport We love it so much. thank Honda of long beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Josh from Honda provided us awesome services. Family friendly! Everyone in the dealership from sales to finance manager were all professional. I’m recommending this to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

Mark, our salesman was very understanding and easy to work with. Dimitric, our financial man, was friendly and helpful. Thank you for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Angel was my salesperson and he was not pushy and listened with regards to what I wanted in a car. I found the car i wanted and Angel got me a great deal. Matthew in finances was also really cool and even threw in a few perks without me asking. Overall, my experience was positive and I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I really love there service they don't take long the people are very nice they focused on you and show you around and tell you every style they have the car you're looking for I really love that place especially my sales man Gilberto and my finance man was mr. Burns he was so cool I'm very happy and I really appreciate their help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Marco and Josh Rios were very friendly and knowledgeable salespeople. I would recommend them to my friends and Familiy. Overall wonderful experience! I would go back when it’s time for a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Dealership offered a fair price for a trade-in. The staff was very professional in their negotiation. Compared to 4 other dealerships that I interacted with, Long Beach Honda was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2018

Manny he is great seller and give me a good deal and the best car I’m really happy with my car and thank you so much for your help and one more thing keeps manny on your dealer he is the best thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I emailed with other MULTIPLE dealers, haggling for a lower price. I even went into the largest Honda dealer in SoCal (not this one, the “Super Store” jingle one) and got nowhere closer to the price I wanted (not to mention the usual “I am loosing money on this deal”). I called LB Honda and spoke with Manny Villalobos. He promptly gave me a call back with a better offer than any of the other dealers. We went in and the process was quick and smooth (walked in around 8:15pm and was out by 10pm, I have purchased several cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

My salesman, Ossy, worked his tail off to get me the vehicle I wanted. Thank you, Ossy!! Despite challenging credit & being upside down on my trade-in, I got the car I’ve wanted for years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Excellent customer service very helpful staff my sales rep Martin was excellent. Very friendly crew members. My overall experience was excellent from when it started to when I left the door. I will definitely come back in the near future to buy another Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

David and Mike they were very professional and best customer service that I had from car dealer or in genearl they were the best of the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Vey good service....and quick deals...the way we planned...thx...for helping..me buy my car...hope we see you guys soon for another buy or lease..thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I had a great experience with both the Service and Sales departments at Long Beach Honda!! Bryan in the Service department always go beyond “his call of duty”!! Bryan is a great listener and does his best to go beyond meeting your expectations!! He is always friendly and respectful. Your car is in good hands when you leave it with Bryan!! Gilbert in Sales listen to my family’s needs and took his time explaining several options without any sales pressure to make a decision. It was a great buying experience!! I highly recommend Long Beach Honda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this dealership because they work with you and ensure that you leave with the car of your dreams and the best deal overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

I'm a 62 year old female who has had my share of headaches from negative or so-so experiences with car dealers. But after purchasing a vehicle at Long Beach Honda, I know the true meaning of the Helpful Honda Guys slogan that I have seen in television commercials. I was able to breathe a sigh of relief because I didn't feel like I was being "tricked" when discussing my options and negotiating a fair price for my vehicle purchase. The staff was absolutely wonderful! I even got a better deal than I expected. Professional, friendly, patient, honest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Great place. Great deal. Great dealership. Very professional. Care about customer satisfaction and experience. I got my second car from the same dealership. Nice place to shop for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Mike and ossy did a great job when I purchased my Honda Accord LX. I will be buying a new Honda in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2018

Went online to look at inventory and request quote. John West, Internet Sales, responded immediately with a great offer. Salesperson Mark did a great job answering my numerous questions regarding the function of the car, great information and customer service. Alan Burns, Finance, also went above and beyond explaining all details and even providing fed and state rebate program information. Glad their dealership has expanded. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Staff were knowledgeable and try to give us a great deal. My sales consultant knew what I wanted and tried his best to accommodate my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2017

Real helpful. Were able to work with me in purchasing a vehicle, good atmosphere with positive attitude. Would definitely come back to check their vehicle inventory in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Came in for a service on my 2008 Civic. Wasn’t planning on buying anything. Manny was super helpful and showed me some new models. Worked with me and my budget to find the car for me. Walked out with a 2015 Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Everyone I dealt with at Long Beach Honda was pleasant and helpful. They made the process of buying a car as easy as possible. The price I paid for my new Honda was very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Everyone was great to deal with. They have a great selection from new to used cars. First class service - they even delivered my car to me. Go see Vance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

I used Google to search all the dealerships in the orange county area I must've called 10 to 12 and actually went to four and they told me one thing on the phone and something different in person and Long beach didn't do that to me, Matt and his team have integrity ! none of them could match the deal I got a long beach also give me the best service and they were the friendliest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

I have used this dealership twice and can say without a doubt I have never experienced anything close. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure you are 100% satisfied. Thank you so much especially to Marco the Sales Manager and all others who assisted in my second purchase. Couldn't be happier!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I had a good expierence buying a vehicle from long beach honda ask for Tim cutspec which is one of the sales rep that works there he was very friendly and was helpful showing me different types of cars and the options each vechicle had to offer which was helpful choosing the right car for me and my family. Thankyou and i will be back in the future to buy another car from long beach honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

Josh and Marco were super friendly and helpful from The start. Josh informed me about every nook and cranny from the start so that I knew what kind of car I was buying. Marco made the paperwork process seem like a breeze. He understood my budget, and worked with me to get what I wanted for the right price. I will be recommending all my friends and family to come see these two! Amazing service. Best experience buying a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review