Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Seller very nice personality, super patient, detailed, smiley, honest, funny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Manny was very nice, honest with car price and very cordial. Made it a nice, quick experience. Detailed all the cost of tbe dealer add ons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Illy was great! Made purchase simple, easy, effortless. Would recommend her to friends and family. Thanks Long Beach Honda. See you in a few years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Our sales guy Manny Villalobos was very helpful in getting us a great deal on a 2022 Civic Sport. Also, Alan in finance was patient in explaining different warranties available. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This dealer ship was amazing and they are so understanding! Love my new car ! Abel really helped me !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Came to get a oil change and walked out with a 2022 Honda civic hatchback great service great manager great sales lady Rachel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Quick service Chayden was very kind and pleasant. I will refer family and friends I am very happy with my purchase hii por fully come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Second time buying from Long Beach Honda...they are awesome! I will be back for a third. David was great! Alan was patient and explained everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Smooth and easy process. Chayden was amazing and super friendly, and helped me find the perfect car. She really put in a lot of work and effort to make sure we were taken care of. Will definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted thanks to Nader, Kim, and Alan! Sanitary dealer as well. Thanks Long Beach Honda Dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Did talk to David for the 5.th time. Every time I go to Long Beach honda I get treat like a family.. Great place to shop for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience was great, I was greeted as soon as I got off my car. I was shown every vehicle I wanted to check out, sales rep HAYDEN GARCIA was amazing. Very nice guy, extremely transparent when it comes to answering questions. He took his time to explain every little cool feature about each vehicle and the difference between each and everyone of them. Even before we left the lot with our new car he walked us out and went over every single button in the interior of the vehicle so that we felt comfortable with it. Mind you, it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

They were very helpful and made sure I got all the discounts I qualified for, and answered all the questions I had. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

This was a very fast sale , it took 1/12 to walk out.. David did very good job as always. I recommend this place to shop

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

The whole purchase experience was very easy. The sales manager had great customer service and knowledge about the car. I would definitely recommend this Honda dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

First time purchasing a new vehicle off the lot. The people were totally awesome and had great customer service! Friendly and helpful team and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Excellent, courteous, proffessional customer service and very approachable person dealing with questions and answers. I will go back to buy a car again for my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

It was quick and negotiable, I recommend going here if you’re looking for a car, they helped me picked and now Im happy that I got the car I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

She is awesome she always keep & touch nice attitude all over she is genuinely great .thanks for your helping see you again have a nice day

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

We went there to buy a car and the experience was great, they help me a lot and explain the whole process and we came home with a nice car.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Great employees great service make buying a used car experience easy and the wait time is even faster they answer all your questions don't allow u to leave without fully understanding your lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Amazing service and selection. The staff bent over backwards to help make the deal happen and make us comfortable. Very happy and will do business with again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Our salesperson Illy was the best!!! She is knowledgeable about her job and is good with people. Demitric was a gem as well, so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Awesome experience here, special the guy who help me to get a very good deal, his mane Esteban Escamilla, he really try to help, very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

Excellent customer service , very knowledgeable and caring , very fast and understood all of our needs he made us feel very comfortable this is our second time at this dealer and I recommend Elani

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

I went to Long Beach Honda to purchase my dream car and it was a very pleasant experience. My salesperson, Illy, was wonderful! Everyone else was great, too. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

I have been shopping around for a couple of weeks,even checked went into 3 car dealerships. To me, customer service is everything and I just did not get that from others. That is why I decided to wait. Long beach honda is quite of a drive for me but decided to check them out as well. I was helped by David Maali. He was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable from the moment he greeted me. Got a good vibe right away and giving him the sale was a no brainer! He got me into the car I wanted,at the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great customer service!! The car was brought to our house which may the process very smooth. Will recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Chayden and Demetric were AMAZING. They were friendly and informative and answered all and any questions we had. Had a great experience here. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

My experience was as easy like one, two, three. Hayden was a very pleasant and friendly guy. He made me feel very welcome and started showing me all the features to my brand new 2020 Honda Accord sport 2.0. Then we went for a test drive, it was Super Amazing such a smooth ride. This car has everything my dream car. So we started the paperwork process Hayden was very helpful and resourceful he made process simple. There’s a reason why they call it your helpful Honda dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

So friendly ido fall in love with this lady and Mr. David so kind thank you!!! I will definitely come back for my son car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Made an appointment to honestly just browse what my options were and left with a new 2020 Honda Civic hatchback. ILLY was the lovely person that helped me out and was very straightforward about everything. Ask for her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Excellent service by Ernesto wow umbealiveble great job he help me to get what I wanted. In fact I am so happy to come today it was awesome 🙏❤.........

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

This was my first time buying a car and the process was so easy and low pressure. Staff was friendly and professional. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Great Experience. Carlos handled everything like a professional from start to finish my complete transaction at the Dealership was 2 hours. We agreed on a good price and the Deal was done. Demetric was my finance person and did a great job explaining all my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Had a wonderful experience! Esteban was very helpful and patient along with Mauro. Thanks guys!... can’t forget Mr Alan, he was very pleasant while completing my paper work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Was checking out cars in the subcompact category, started at Honda with Ernesto. He took us on a test drive of the 2020 Fit. He did a very thorough job of taking us through all the safety features and technology in the new Hondas. On our test drive he also made sure we knew what separated this car from similar subcompacts (it really moves faster than other brands especially accelerating in the 20-40mph range, and kills hills and highway acceleration with the S gear). Ernesto was a very relatable easy to talk to salesman. He said he was previously a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

Wanted to trade in my Honda CR-V for newer model they worked with me to get me best deal! Juan explained everything including how all features of new version worked! Awesome and thanks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Great salesman Juan. He did his best and really worked to close a deal with me on my new accord! He was very friendly, hands down one of the best salesman I’ve had business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

During these scary pandemic times, the dealership was clean and welcoming. Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and patient with all our questions. Paperwork was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

I turned in my leases vehicle and started a new lease yesterday. I went in confused and not sure what I wanted to do. Gilberto Patricio helped clear things up for me. From the beginning he was kind, patient, and helpful. He made the entire experience stress free and went above and beyond with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Our sales rep Hayden was amazing and made sure we were well taken care of. I’ve had other experiences with other sales reps and he definitely was the best one with his caring and patient personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Excellent experience. Very good pricing. Honest relatively brief negotiating and finance process. Drove home in and excellent used Grand Cherokee. Will recommend to others also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

We appreciate Isaiah Fowler for making us feel comfortable to have this car. He did an amazing job. May God bless him, and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

Honda Civic Saved my life! Upon high impact (frontal) Honda Civiic withstood and protected me while keeping me from bodily injuries as well. Wednesday I was involved in an accident while waiting for the light .Today I came back to the same place that sold me that car and upgraded. Honda for life. Should be everyone’s car to think about before shopping around . Shop Honda. You can’t beat the customer service and they care about you. Thank you Honda Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Ernesto was awesome. Thank you for helping my family and I with a new vehicle. We really enjoyed the experience as well as the hassle free environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Very helpful and not aggressive with the sales process. Made the process easy and comfortable. I would recommend to friends and would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

I found my experience with the Long Beach Honda dealership to be extremely exceptional Carlos made the experience quite enjoyable best salesman I've encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great customer service! Got a great deal on a used Honda CRV. Would recommend to stop by and check out their inventory. Looking forward to (new to me) car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Amazing Staff! David Maaly was superb! He was personable, transparent l, & attentive. He made the process the opposite of every car purchase I’ve had,& felt welcomed & like I was being heard. I left with exactly what I needed. His assistant Chaida (forgive me if I misspelled her name) was fantastic & she definitely assisted in making this all possible. Lastly I ended with Dometric from Finance was great! Very helpful & made the process at the end very easy. I will definitely return & make all future purchases with this dealership. I recommend anyone to give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

David from sales was great. Had the vehicle waiting already at my arrival. No bait and switch here. Got a great deal that my employer couldn’t not match.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. My wife and I recently bought a vehicle from another dealership and the experience was six hours long, today I was done in two hours, not bad at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Johnny was really helpful when we purchased the CRV. We were on a time crunch and had only about an hour and half, he was able to help us get the paperwork done and out the door within that time. He also was very helpful with getting us the best purchase price possible and got us a deal on the extra warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Our salesman, Noah Odum, and Finance Manager, Alan Burns are the Best! No pressure, no rush, no stress! Very helpful - worked with our budget and got the type of car we wanted. Both were professional in their approach to our situation and handled us with great respect and kindness, especially seeing my husband and I are both seniors. We were very, very, satisfied with the excellent service we received. Long Beach Honda has great coffee! Lots of coffee varieties freshly brewed. Highly recommend this car dealersip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

i found a certified pre-owned car online that i was interested in. i e-mailed alexandra pacas, and she sent me all of the information about it. when i arrived for my scheduled test drive, she had the car already pulled around. she was super clear in her explanation of features of the car i needed to know about before the test drive, and spent a lot of time showing me all of the features of the car afterward. alexandra knew EVERYTHING about that car! she had the carfax and inspection report ready even before i asked for them, in the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Found the car online. Called in before driving up from San Diego because we were on a very tight schedule. We were welcomed by everyone we met, all our questions were answered and we were out in record time. We will definitely be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Salesman Noah Odum was knowable, patient, kind. I didn't feel rushed or any pressure to buy. He explained the features of the car in detail. He was simply put just a nice smart young man and a valued employee of this dealership. Alan Burns Finance was detail oriented, explained everything and a pleasure to close the purchase of Honda CR-V Touring. He too was a man of great character and knowledge and the dealership should give him a pay raise, definitely a great dealership employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

My whole buying experience was pleasant without resorting to high pressure gimmicks to sway me into making the best decision and one that satisfied my needs. My salesman Ossy was great to work with! Truly the entire Signal Hill Honda team was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I maintain & service my car here. They've always been responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. Staff are friendly, quality of work is reliable, and turnaround is quick. Can be expensive, but that's an issue with any dealership compared to independent mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I wanted a Certified Accord but I had a trade in. No one lied or made promises. The entire deal took 2 hours and they gave me a better interest than I had been pre-approved for. No pressure to sale, I enjoyed it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I'm not sure why you can't do a car deal in under 3 hours but, all-in-all, I give my sales guy, Gilbert, and finance manager, Mike, high marks for getting the job done with minimal frustration. Gilbert definitely understood my terms and worked hard to meet them. And he's knowledgable, friendly, and respectful. I would definitely recommend working with him. Mike's a pro - efficient and empathetic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

was helped by Jaye Jackson, he went beyond his limits to help and negotiate pricing, and made me feel comfortable and acknowledge and explained some of the things I didn’t quite understand! Understood that i had certain criteria that I wanted in a car and didn’t try to aggressively force things that I didn’t want in a car.. like mainly all of other salesmen have from different dealerships. next time you are looking for somewhere to get your car I would definitely recommend Jaye Jackson as your salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Very helpful with finding what my family needed. They also price matched to a cheaper price on the vehicle we wanted. IIham Aabid was a great salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Roshana was great! She went out of her way to make the deal go through and came into work in her day off to complete the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

The minute I came out in my car friendly staff approach me with nice smile .from there and on she help me everything I want to know about the car I am impress about how experienced there staffs..Long Beach Honda thank you for helping me getting car from your dealer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Thank you Honda for having great workers at the dealer, I’m happy for my new car and thank you everyone for helping my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

This dealer was not pressuring, from the start. Their goal was to be informative and accommodating. They allowed us to test drive many cars and gave us the details for several models so we knew our choices. Everyone was friendly. And, they apologized if there was confusion. In fact, they discounted one item that was in a (minor) dispute about what was promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

Ossi catered to our needs. He made us feel like family. He was friendly, gentle and thoughtful. I will recommend him to everyone I know. I want to thank him for all he did for me and my mom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Just walk-in to see a car interior. But, at the end of the day, I rode back my home with new car with their excellent deal. They hear me what I want, what I’m struggling with, and came back with the ultimate solution that I’m looking for. I’m happy to recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Every time I come here I’m always satisfied with the service they give. I’ve been to other places in the past but always find myself coming here in the end. I don’t mind driving the distance because I know that when I come to Long Beach Honda I’ll always be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

My sales gal Cristal was great! My price was met! I have the car I want but it took too long to happen. I was there from 10am to 3pm which is the longest it’s ever taken for me to get through the new car buying process. I would recommend even more if they could speed up the process. And Honda should think about offering free vehicle service for the first one at least like Ford. I was surprised they didn’t. Ford also offers coupons and loyalty money off if you sign up on their website. I’m ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

She’s the best she help me a lot to get my new car I really recommend it to everyone this girl Roshana thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Not only did Roshana listen to me she understood what I wanted. She worked with my budget. She was overall just amazing and I appreciate her for everything she did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Best possible car buying experience: No pressure, informed sales person. Basically I’d highly recommend them. If you’re in the market for a new Honda, choose Roshana at LB Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019

Fast, friendly service, willing to meet you in middle towards your dream vehicle. Mike in finance was extremely helpful. Thank you to Roshana the sale Rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

i was incredibly apprehensive to buy a vehicle - ILLY was kind and understanding (especially with my family that decided to come along with me) and patiently went through all the options that would work best for me. I was able to get the car i want and felt like i had a really good deal. I'd definitely refer and go back should I decide on another honda in my future!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Brandon was great. Very patient and polite through the whole process. Got a great me a great deal on my Honda Civic sport. Very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Far too long! Please do not tell me 20 minutes to Go through finance & then 3 hours later apologize for the long wait into the night. I was perfectly willing to return next day to complete all paperwork, but not spend all evening 1 1/2 hr wait & more than 2 hrs in finance. Explanations & courtesy 5 stars, yes, explicit w finance details, but understand a 60+ year customer transferring her trade in car trunk contents at 11 pm is not ideal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

Jaye was very helpful. No high pressure sell with anyone at Long Beach Honda. Great experience. Great facility. Would go back for my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2019

I really enjoyed coming to Honda. They really do know how to treat people. I’m so happy with Honda. Thank you for being so friendly and nice!!!!!! Ur the best!!!😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Came to get an oil change, used the special, and had only had to wait an hour. Overall, was a decent exchange and wouldn't hesitate to use any further service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019

David is a good salesman very friendly I’m very happy with your service thank you I’m happy with my new car i will recomendable to a friend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Joey and Josh were extremely helpful and professional from our initial conversation when I was just browsing vehicles all the way until I received the keys to my new car. Joey and Josh made my purchasing experience an easy and fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Thank you Sergio, Mike and David M. For helping with the purchase of my second vehicle with you guys! I was fustrated and in panic due to a car accident where my first Honda was total loss, with no car and no money for a down payment you guys were there to help me and calmed my frustration. I walked out with new Honda Civic Sport 2019! Thank you all!! I Highly appreciate your [email protected]

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

A big thank you to Bobby, David and Mike for meeting all my needs and expectation. Made my experience with Honda amazing! For the second time I am a happy Honda customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Great service friendly staff great overall car shopping experience will recommend in future,to my family and friends..great n help full staff I recommend .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Buying a car from Long Beach Honda was a great experience. The car was exactly what we wanted for our daughter, and the time spent a securing the price, filling out the paper and signing it was just right. Jae was a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

Gilbert was a great salesperson to deal with. And Matt was great in the finance dept. too. Overall we have no criticisms. We had done our homework and all our expectations were met. We are very pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

It was a great experience, friendly salesman and helpful . I would definitely refer this dealership for my friends , to come and buy a car. Thanks Honda of Long Beach 👍.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Long Beach Honda did a great job and made us feel very welcome. We had a great buying experience expect for Robert Hastings (the sales manager) who would not listen, would over talk, and felt he needed to talk to me like I was a 5 year old. The salesman Norbert did an excellent job getting us the car we wanted and made sure we had everything we needed. The finance manager Mike Maali was excellent! Super nice guy and was very appreciative of our business. Was a wonderful experience except for sales manager being rude. Thanks Long Beach Honda! We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Walking into this dealership, I was treated with great welcome and professionalism. I appreciated that the car salesman respected my views and decisions and was not overbearing in trying to persuade me. Although I did stay a while then I had expected, I left very happy with the overall customer experience and excited to drive off in my new Honda Accord!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Had a great experience buying a 2018 Honda CR-V yesterday. Jay was great and we really appreciated the recommendations and help from Alan Burns in finance. Thank you Jay, Alan, and Long Beach Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

Great and friendly staff Sales person David was very professional helped me work out a deal that fits my budget I’m excited and will recommend my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Great customer service from the sales and finance team, They were able to assist in any way possible, couteus and friendly, Overall exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2018

David helped me out: really nice ! Struck a great deal and I walked away with a brand new car. Car buy can be hassle but LB Honda went above beyond to make my experience memorable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

They were kind honest and friendly. I couldn’t decide which car I wantt but ossy was patient with us and was willing to keep showing different cars. Mike and David said they would do want they can to get us in a new car. Here we are in a 2018 Honda Accord sport We love it so much. thank Honda of long beach

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Josh from Honda provided us awesome services. Family friendly! Everyone in the dealership from sales to finance manager were all professional. I’m recommending this to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

Mark, our salesman was very understanding and easy to work with. Dimitric, our financial man, was friendly and helpful. Thank you for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Angel was my salesperson and he was not pushy and listened with regards to what I wanted in a car. I found the car i wanted and Angel got me a great deal. Matthew in finances was also really cool and even threw in a few perks without me asking. Overall, my experience was positive and I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018

I really love there service they don't take long the people are very nice they focused on you and show you around and tell you every style they have the car you're looking for I really love that place especially my sales man Gilberto and my finance man was mr. Burns he was so cool I'm very happy and I really appreciate their help

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review